Media

You can watch TICC on youtube. CLICK HERE to watch now.


All TICC services are available for purchase on DVD or CD immediately following the service in the bookstore. You can also order CD's or DVD's from previous weeks, or any past special event right in the bookstore at TICC.

To make a special request for a CD or DVD of a service or special event, you can do so by email at info@ticc.ca.

 

You can watch Pastor Peter on TV in Canada:

Daystar Canada

SUNDAY
3:00 PM (EST) / 12:00 PM (PST)

MONDAY
11:00 PM (EST) / 8:00 PM (PST)

Rogers Digital Cable 241, 396, Star Choice 399, MTS 122, Source Cable 122, Telus 158, Cogeco 186, SaskTel 282

 

Vision TV

SUNDAY
9:30 AM (EST) / 6:30 AM (PST)
4:00 PM (EST) / 1:00 PM (PST)


TUESDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)


THURSDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)
11:00 AM (EST) / 8:00 AM (PST)


FRIDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)

Available across the nation on both cable & satellite providers!

 

Hope TV

SUNDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


MONDAY
3:30 PM (EST) / 12:30 PM (PST)
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


TUESDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)
6:30 PM (EST) / 3:30 PM (PST)


WEDNESDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


THURSDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)
6:30 PM (EST) / 3:30 PM (PST)


FRIDAY
4:30 PM (EST) / 1:30 PM (PST)


SATURDAY
4:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 AM (PST)

Rogers 174, Shaw/MTS 11, Bell 591

 

YES TV

 

SUNDAY
6:30 PM (EST) / 3:30 PM (PST)

CKCS-DT 32.1